BondageMey

BondageMey

N/A

BondageMey is a 26 years old woman, she speaks english and spanish.
BondageMey has long black hair and brown eyes, her body is athletic, she has average height and her weight is average.

BondageMey says "1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) I am Emma, a sensual, daring girl, with an open mint. I like to play both roles, if u are a bad boy I will punish u and show u my darker and more evil side, but if instead u are a rude and very dominant man, I will take out my most submissive side for u and let u punish me for all my ills .".

Her turn-on: "I like everything related to bdsme, pain, humiliation, sex games, role plays, all the perversion that goes through your mind".

BondageMey charges 1.99 credits/min for her live private webcam show in her Livejasmin chat room.

BondageMey was online 23 hours and 58 minutes ago.

Last update: 2019-11-16 20:45:54 UTC

Offline