GiaSwallow

GiaSwallow

N/A

GiaSwallow is a 23 years old young woman, she speaks english and spanish.
GiaSwallow has long brown hair and brown eyes, her body is average, she has average height and her weight is average.

GiaSwallow says "1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Totally complacent submissive to my master, so adorable. so obedient to him. but also ruthless as a mistress, I don't care about your pain, I care about our pleasure. natural body, beautiful smile, great energy.".

Her turn-on: "I enjoy bdsm I love pain games , roles, c2c , gagging , golden shower for u , cbt , cfmn , choking, creample , face sitting , JOI , lingerie ,lollipop blowjob, masturbatrix , KIND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE OPEN-MINDED, MASOCHISTIC, AND DOMINANT ,GENTLEMEN MA".

GiaSwallow charges 1.99 credits/min for her live private webcam show in her Livejasmin chat room.

GiaSwallow was online 15 hours and 36 minutes ago.

Last update: 2020-02-27 02:24:18 UTC

Offline