LaurenSpank

LaurenSpank

N/A

LaurenSpank is a 24 years old young woman, she speaks english and spanish.
LaurenSpank has long brown hair and brown eyes, her body is average, she has average height and her weight is average.

LaurenSpank says "1:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 am (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) I am a Latin girl with long red hair, long legs and a desired ass, I am a good slave ... I want to meet a good teacher who gets me on my knees and shows me how obedient I can be ... enter my room of chat and I promise you a good time to do what you want most, you are the boss".

Her turn-on: "A good master who makes me his slave, I get on my knees and humiliate me as he wants, I want to fulfill all your orders and fill you with a lot of pleasure, I'm the best slave, come in and I'll show you".

LaurenSpank charges 1.99 credits/min for her live private webcam show in her Livejasmin chat room.

LaurenSpank was online 7 hours and 11 minutes ago.

Last update: 2020-02-28 23:58:36 UTC

Offline