AmandaDirty

AmandaDirty

N/A

AmandaDirty is a 26 years old woman, she speaks english and spanish.
AmandaDirty has long brown hair and brown eyes, her body is athletic, she is of average height and her weight is average.

AmandaDirty says "1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Im a obedient slave, always over my knees waiting your orders! Just come here and command me!".

Her turn-on: "I really enjoy anal games, roleplay, ATM, pain games, fist, bondage, nasty games and feel totally subdued at your service become me so horny and make me squirt while you are talking dirty".

AmandaDirty charges 1.99 credits/min for her live private webcam show in her Livejasmin chat room.

AmandaDirty was online 3 hours and 11 minutes ago.

Last update: 2020-06-05 11:30:00 UTC

Offline